TEL:0752-2628887
  • HOME
  • ABOUT US

    About Fushen

    Fushen Group Co., Ltd. is a well-known domestic garment manufacturer developed from the Fushen Garment Company established in 1990. It is the vice chairman unit of the Men's Clothing Professional Committee of the China Garment Association.

  • Business

    Group business

    In the journey of change and search, Fushen insists on developing through innovation, taking brand men's clothing as the guide, extending to diversified fields, laying out the future, and planning for a hundred years!

  • NEWS

    News

    Huizhou-a shining pearl located in eastern Guangdong, known as the "important town in eastern Guangdong, famous county in Lingnan", gathers landscapes of sea, lakes, mountains, water, and waterfalls, and integrates the culture of the Dongjiang basin.

  • JOIN

    Join

    Huizhou-a shining pearl located in eastern Guangdong, known as the "important town in eastern Guangdong, famous county in Lingnan", gathers landscapes of sea, lakes, mountains, water, and waterfalls, and integrates the culture of the Dongjiang basin.

  • SOCIETY

    Social responsibility

    Huizhou-a shining pearl located in eastern Guangdong, known as the "important town in eastern Guangdong, famous county in Lingnan", gathers landscapes of sea, lakes, mountains, water, and waterfalls, and integrates the culture of the Dongjiang basin.

  • CONTACT

    Contact Fushen

    Huizhou-a shining pearl located in eastern Guangdong, known as the "important town in eastern Guangdong, famous county in Lingnan", gathers landscapes of sea, lakes, mountains, water, and waterfalls, and integrates the culture of the Dongjiang basin.

THOROUGHLY TEMPERED RICHGENTRY BOUTIQUE

Group Introduction

ABOUT US

Virtue

Fortune Group

Fushen Group Co., Ltd. is a well-known domestic garment manufacturer developed from the Fushen Apparel Company established in 1990. It is the deputy director unit of the Men's Clothing Professional Committee of the China Garment Association. One of the first batch of garment enterprises in Guangdong Province to obtain "China Famous Brand" and "China Famous Trademark"
Fushen Clothing has won numerous honors and awards for its excellent quality. It has been successively rated as "China's Top Ten Menswear Brands", "China's Top Ten Famous Brand Shirts", "China Famous Brand Products", "National Inspection-Free Products", and "The Most Honorary titles such as “Market Competitive Brand” and 4A-level “Standardized Good Behavior Enterprise”; won the National Sales “Golden Bridge Award” for 6 consecutive years; won the Quality Award in the Annual Apparel Awards held by the China National Garment Association for many consecutive years

MORE

company culture

Enterprise spirit: unity and hard work, innovation and enterprising

Enterprise goal: dare to be the first in the country, dare to be the first in the world

Business policy: talent-oriented, concept first, market as the guide, technology as the reality

Belief in the business philosophy: clothing is like character

MORE

THOROUGHLY TEMPERED RICHGENTRY BOUTIQUE

Group Introduction

ABOUT US

Virtue

Fortune Group

Fushen Group Co., Ltd. is a well-known domestic garment manufacturer developed from the Fushen Garment Company established in 1990. It is the vice chairman unit of the Men's Clothing Professional Committee of the China Garment Association. One of the first batch of garment enterprises in Guangdong Province to obtain "China Famous Brand" and "China Famous Trademark".

MORE

company culture

Enterprise spirit: unity and hard work, innovation and enterprising

Enterprise goal: dare to be the first in the country, dare to be the world first

Business policy: talent-oriented, concept first, market as the guide, technology as the reality

Belief in the business philosophy: clothing is like character

Clothing

Fushen believes in the quality concept of "Tough tempered products of Fushen". The quality of products is the foundation of reputation. Since the day when Fushen products are put on the market, they have been praised by consumers for their excellent quality.

MORE

Real estate

Fushen believes in the quality concept of "Tough tempered products of Fushen". The quality of products is the foundation of reputation. Since the day when Fushen products are put on the market, they have been praised by consumers for their excellent quality.

MORE

Health care

Huizhou Fushen Health Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province, specializing in the production and sales of second-class medical equipment (medical masks), daily protective masks, and labor protection products

MORE

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Fushen Fund

In order to actively promote the in-depth development of the “Cross-century Youth Talent Project” and enable more outstanding young people to become talents quickly, the Organizing Committee of the “China’s Top Ten Outstanding Youths” organized by the All-China Youth Federation and other units started from the sixth (1995) ) Formally established the "China's Top Ten Outstanding Youths" Fushen Fund, which is all provided by Fushen Company, and is mainly used for the "China's Top Ten Outstanding Youths" selection activities to give a grand commendation to the selected outstanding young people.

MORE

GROUP BUSINESS

Clothing

Fushen Clothing

Fushen believes in the quality concept of "product is character". The quality of products is the foundation of reputation. Since the day when Fushen products are put on the market, they have been praised by consumers for their excellent quality.
The ability to develop new products represents the vitality of an enterprise. According to the changes in people's consumption habits at different times, Fushen designs different shirts, such as high-count cotton non-iron shirts, super silk fabric shirts, anti-static shirts, sweat-conducting shirts, and high-tech environmental protection series such as wooden paddles Fiber shirts, bamboo fiber shirts, natural colored cotton shirts, nano shirts, etc.; in terms of styles, 28 types of collars, 21 sleeves,...

MORE

Real estate

Fortune Real Estate

Fushen believes in the quality concept of "product is character". The quality of products is the foundation of reputation. Since the day when Fushen products are put on the market, they have been praised by consumers for their excellent quality.
The ability to develop new products represents the vitality of an enterprise. According to the changes in people's consumption habits at different times, Fushen designs different shirts, such as high-count cotton non-iron shirts, super silk fabric shirts, anti-static shirts, sweat-conducting shirts, and high-tech environmental protection series such as wooden paddles Fiber shirts, bamboo fiber shirts, natural colored cotton shirts, nano shirts, etc.; in terms of styles, 28 types of collars, 21 sleeves,...

MORE

Health care

Fushen Health

Huizhou Fushen Health Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province. It specializes in the production and sales of second-class medical equipment (medical masks), daily protective masks, and labor protection products. The company has a 100,000-level clean professional production plant. The 10,000-level professional laboratory guarantees the excellent quality of the products. It has passed the NMPA registration inspection and the European Union EN14683, ISO10993 inspection and obtained the European Union CE filing. Professional production and sales teams will escort your health.

MORE

NEWS

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Fushen Fund

In order to actively promote the in-depth development of the “Cross-century Youth Talent Project” and enable more outstanding young people to become talents quickly, the Organizing Committee of the “China’s Top Ten Outstanding Youths” organized by the All-China Youth Federation and other units started from the sixth (1995) ) Formally established the "China's Top Ten Outstanding Youths" Fushen Fund, which is all provided by Fushen Company, and is mainly used for the "China's Top Ten Outstanding Youths" selection activities to give a grand commendation to the selected outstanding young people. Chairman Chen Chengcai has participated in the "Ten Outstanding Talents" award ceremony many times and presented awards to the award-winning "Ten Outstanding Youths". The selection activity has continued to this day and has a far-reaching impact. Yang Liwei, the first Chinese aerospace player, Chinese basketball superstar Yao Ming, famous diving star Fu Mingxia, famous CCTV host Bai Yansong, Shui Junyi... have all been elected as "China's Top Ten Outstanding Youths" . As representatives of outstanding contemporary Chinese youth, they all left their names on Fushen's shirts.

MORE
Fushen Group Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 备案号:粤ICP备15116549号 网站建设:惠州北易

服务热线:0752-2628887
EN

千锤百炼 富绅精品

THOROUGHLY TEMPERED RICHGENTRY BOUTIQUE

集团介绍

关于富绅

ABOUT US

Virtue

富绅集团

富绅集团有限公司是从1990年成立的富绅服装公司发展起来的国内著名服装生产企业,是中国服装协会男装专业委员会的副主任委员单位。广东省首批获得“中国名牌”、“中国驰名商标”的服装企业之一
富绅服装以其优异的品质获得了众多的荣誉和奖项,先后被评为 “中国十大男装品牌”、“中国十大名牌衬衫”、“中国名牌产品”、“国家免检产品”、“最具市场竞争力品牌”、4A级“标准化良好行为企业”等荣誉称号;曾连续6年获评全国销售“金桥奖”;连续多年在中国服装协会举办的年度服装大奖中获品质奖项

查看更多

企业文化

企业精神:团结拼搏,创新进取

企业目标:敢当全国首,敢为世界先

经营方针:人才为本,观念为先,市场为导,科技为实

信奉的经营哲学:衣品如人品

查看更多

千锤百炼 富绅精品

THOROUGHLY TEMPERED RICHGENTRY BOUTIQUE

集团介绍

关于富绅

ABOUT US

Virtue

富绅集团

富绅集团有限公司是从1990年成立的富绅服装公司发展起来的国内著名服装生产企业,是中国服装协会男装专业委员会的副主任委员单位。广东省首批获得“中国名牌”、“中国驰名商标”的服装企业之一。

查看更多

企业文化

企业精神:团结拼搏,创新进取

企业目标:敢当全国首,敢为世界先

经营方针:人才为本,观念为先,市场为导,科技为实

信奉的经营哲学:衣品如人品

服装

富绅信奉“千锤百炼 富绅精品”的品质理念。产品的质量是信誉的基础,富绅产品自投放市场之日起,就以其卓越的品质为广大消费者所赞许。

查看更多

地产

富绅信奉“千锤百炼 富绅精品”的品质理念。产品的质量是信誉的基础,富绅产品自投放市场之日起,就以其卓越的品质为广大消费者所赞许。

查看更多

健康医疗

惠州富绅健康医疗科技有限公司位于广东省惠州市仲恺高新区,专业生产和销售第二类医疗器械(医用类口罩)、日常防护口罩、劳动防护用品

查看更多

社会责任

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

富绅基金

为了积极推进“跨世纪青年人才工程”的深入开展,使更多的优秀青年迅速成才,由全国青联等单位组成的“中国十大杰出青年”评选活动组织委员会,从第六届(1995年)起正式设立“中国十大杰出青年”富绅基金,该基金全部由富绅公司提供,主要用于“中国十大杰出青年”评选活动,对评选出的杰出青年予以隆重的表彰。

查看详情

富绅业务

GROUP BUSINESS

服装

富绅服装

富绅信奉“产品即人品”的品质理念。产品的质量是信誉的基础,富绅产品自投放市场之日起,就以其卓越的品质为广大消费者所赞许。
新产品的开发能力代表了企业的生命力。富绅根据不同时候人们消费习惯的变化,设计出不同的衬衫,如高支全棉免烫衬衫、超丝面料衬衫、防静电衬衫、导汗衬衫,以及高科技含量的环保系列如:木桨纤维衬衫、竹纤维衬衫、天然彩色棉衬衫、纳米衬衫等等;在款式方面,设计了28种领型,21个袖款,...

查看更多

地产

富绅地产

富绅信奉“产品即人品”的品质理念。产品的质量是信誉的基础,富绅产品自投放市场之日起,就以其卓越的品质为广大消费者所赞许。
新产品的开发能力代表了企业的生命力。富绅根据不同时候人们消费习惯的变化,设计出不同的衬衫,如高支全棉免烫衬衫、超丝面料衬衫、防静电衬衫、导汗衬衫,以及高科技含量的环保系列如:木桨纤维衬衫、竹纤维衬衫、天然彩色棉衬衫、纳米衬衫等等;在款式方面,设计了28种领型,21个袖款,...

查看更多

健康医疗

富绅健康

惠州富绅健康医疗科技有限公司位于广东省惠州市仲恺高新区,专业生产和销售第二类医疗器械(医用类口罩)、日常防护口罩、劳动防护用品,公司拥有十万级洁净专业生产厂房,万级专业实验室,保证了产品的优良品质,已通过NMPA的注册检验及欧盟EN14683 、ISO10993的检测并获得了欧盟CE备案。专业的生产和销售队伍,为您健康保驾护航。

查看更多

新闻资讯

NEWS

社会责任

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

富绅基金

为了积极推进“跨世纪青年人才工程”的深入开展,使更多的优秀青年迅速成才,由全国青联等单位组成的“中国十大杰出青年”评选活动组织委员会,从第六届(1995年)起正式设立“中国十大杰出青年”富绅基金,该基金全部由富绅公司提供,主要用于“中国十大杰出青年”评选活动,对评选出的杰出青年予以隆重的表彰。陈成才董事长多次参加了“十杰”颁奖典礼,并为获奖“十杰青年”颁奖。评选活动一直延续至今,影响广泛深远,中国航天第一人杨利伟、中国篮球巨星姚明、跳水名将伏明霞、中央电视台著名节目主持人白岩松、水均益……,都曾当选“中国十大杰出青年”。作为中国当代杰出青年的代表,他们都在富绅衬衫上留下了他们的名字。

查看更多
富绅集团有限公司 版权所有 备案号:粤ICP备15116549号 网站建设:惠州北易